Renfrewshire Arts & Museums Online ticketing
Home | basket is empty My Basket | Search | My Account
Coming soon
more...more...
Aladdin 2016
Aladdin 2016 Sat 03/12/16 To Sat 31/12/16
Pace Theatre Company
 
right2dance Winter Performance
right2dance Winter Performance Sun 04/12/16 To Mon 05/12/16
right2dance
 
Funbox - Christmas Wonderland
Funbox - Christmas Wonderland Fri 09/12/16 To Sat 10/12/16
FUNBOX - the brand new family show from Anya, Kevin and Gary (formerly of The Singing Kettle) presents CHRISTMAS WONDERLAND
 
Holly at Christmas
Holly at Christmas Wed 14/12/16
Celebrate Yuletide with Buddy Holly and The Cricketers
 
A Buddy Good Laugh 16 - Jane Godley
A Buddy Good Laugh 16 - Jane Godley Thu 15/12/16
Light-hearted live comedy at Paisley Town Hall with Chris Henry, Graham Mackie and Janey Godley
 
It's a Wonderful Life: A Radio Play on Stage
It's a Wonderful Life: A Radio Play on Stage Sun 18/12/16
Its A Wonderful Life brought to the stage in a Live Radio Play
 
It's A Wonderful Life: A Radio Play on Stage
It's A Wonderful Life: A Radio Play on Stage Sun 18/12/16
Its A Wonderful Life brought to the stage in a Live Radio Play
 
Festive Family Ceilidh
Festive Family Ceilidh Wed 28/12/16
Celebrate with Clamjamfrie. A Festive Family Ceilidh for everyone to enjoy.
 
Ballet West present Swan Lake
Ballet West present Swan Lake Sat 28/01/17
A moving adaptation of the original choreography, the dancers of Ballet West tell the story of the love of a young man for the cursed Odette, who is destined to spend her life as a swan, unless true love can release her from the spell of the evil Von Rothbart.
 
Foster and Allen
Foster and Allen Sun 26/03/17
International Recording artists Foster & Allen are bringing their 40th Anniversary Tour to Paisley.
 
Chris Ramsey: Is That Chris Ramsey?
Chris Ramsey: Is That Chris Ramsey? Fri 07/04/17
Chris Ramsey: Is That Chris Ramsey? ONSALE FRI 9TH SEPTEMBER 10AM
 
Derek Ryan In Concert
Derek Ryan In Concert Tue 16/05/17
One of the country music's leading entertainers plays live at Paisley Town Hall.
 
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Quick Buy

Having trouble booking tickets?

Please call us on 0300 300 1210 or click here to email us. Our Box Office is open Mon - Saturday 10am - 4pm and from 5pm until a show starts on performance nights. If calling outwith our opening hours please leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can.