Renfrewshire Arts & Museums Online ticketing
Home | basket is empty My Basket | Search | My Account
Coming soon
Sleeping Beauty 2015
Sleeping Beauty 2015 Mon 30/11/15 To Thu 31/12/15
The annual family pantomime from PACE Theatre Company. This year's tale is Sleeping Beauty!
right2dance Winter 15 performance
right2dance Winter 15 performance Mon 30/11/15
The Winter Performance from Right 2 Dance at Paisley Town Hall.
Renfrewshire Schools Christmas Concert
Renfrewshire Schools Christmas Concert Thu 03/12/15
A Christmas concert showcasing the talents of school children in Renfrewshire.
Live Nation & MHA Present
Live Nation & MHA Present Wed 09/12/15
'Mock the Week' star Stewart Francis presents his hilarious new show, Pun Gent.
Christmas Crooners
Christmas Crooners Fri 11/12/15
Christmas is coming with this fantastic live show packed with festive tunes!
A Buddy Good Laugh Presents:  RAYMOND MEARNS
A Buddy Good Laugh Presents: RAYMOND MEARNS Fri 18/12/15
Scotland's number 1 comedy club hosted by Dead Sheep Comedy's resident MC, Scott Gibson.
Festive Family Ceilidh 2015
Festive Family Ceilidh 2015 Tue 29/12/15
Ring in the new year with Clamjamfrie at Paisley Town Hall!
The Nutcracker
The Nutcracker Fri 29/01/16
Ballet West presents The Nutcracker, a wonderful wintertime escape set in a magical world of snow, sweets and the Sugar Plum Fairy.
Live Nation Presents Jimeoin
Live Nation Presents Jimeoin Sun 07/02/16
The internationally acclaimed comedian brings his hilarious stand up show to Paisley Arts Centre.
Blazin Fiddles
Blazin Fiddles Sun 13/03/16
Celebrate 15 years of trad music with the world's most prolific fiddle band.
Kris Drever
Kris Drever Tue 12/04/16
Kris Drever celebrates his first decade as an acclaimed solo artist and songwriter with a new studio album and tour "If Wishes Were Horses".
Craig Campbell
Craig Campbell Fri 15/04/16
This internationally acclaimed comedian is one of stand-ups most charasmatic and inventive performers.
John McCusker
John McCusker Mon 09/05/16
John McCusker embarks on a UK tour to mark 25 years as a celebrated musician.
Prev. Month Next Month
Quick Buy

Having trouble booking tickets?

Please call us on 0300 300 1210 or click here to email us. Our Box Office is open Mon - Fri 9.15am - 4.45pm and Sat 9.45am - 4.45pm. Closed daily between 1pm and 2pm, with extended opening hours on performance nights. If calling outwith our opening hours please leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can.