Renfrewshire Arts & Museums Online ticketing
Home | basket is empty My Basket | Search | My Account
Coming soon
more...more...
Long Live The Little Knife
Long Live The Little Knife Wed 04/03/15
A dynamic, absurd and uplifting theatre piece about forgery, castration and blind drunkenness.
 
Pinocchio (U)
Pinocchio (U) Sat 07/03/15
Enjoy the 1940 classic Disney tale.
 
Whatever the Weather
Whatever the Weather Mon 09/03/15 To Mon 09/03/15
M6 Theatreís imaginative new production for ages 3+ is set in the charming world of a traditional Alpine Weather House.
 
there were two brothers
there were two brothers Sat 14/03/15
A funny, very personal exploration of fraternal relationships.
 
A Buddy Good Laugh March 2015
A Buddy Good Laugh March 2015 Fri 20/03/15
Our regular night of top stand up comedy
 
Tommy Smith and Brian Kellock
Tommy Smith and Brian Kellock Sat 21/03/15
Two of Scotlandís greatest jazz artists, saxophonist Tommy Smith and pianist Brian Kellock team up to bring you a beautiful and imaginative live performance.
 
Butterfly Kiss
Butterfly Kiss Sun 29/03/15
Brand new theatre from veteran actor, playwright and musician, David Anderson.
 
Triple Bill
Triple Bill Tue 31/03/15
A fresh, new inclusive dance ensemble creating inspirational and challenging dance
 
Little Princess Goldtree
Little Princess Goldtree Wed 08/04/15
This Scottish version of Snow White is told with hand carved puppets, striking shadown silhouettes and traditional storytelling.
 
Last Dream (On Earth)
Last Dream (On Earth) Sat 11/04/15
A magical piece of theatre interweaving a driving music score with accounts from those who risk their lives for a distant dream.
 
3 Pigs
3 Pigs Tue 14/04/15
A sty full of stories and song.
 
Foster & Allen
Foster & Allen Wed 15/04/15
Celebrating almost 40 years in the business, Foster and Allen come to Paisley with their new tour.
 
Celestes Circus
Celestes Circus Thu 16/04/15
Come join the circus! A first trip for wee ones to experience and enjoy the magic of the big top
 
The Secret of Kells (PG)
The Secret of Kells (PG) Sat 18/04/15
Adventure, action and danger await 12 year old Brendan who must fight bloodthirsty Vikings and a cunning serpent god to find a crystal and complete the legendary Book of Kells.
 
And The Beat Goes On
And The Beat Goes On Tue 21/04/15
A new play about sequins, survival and Sonny and Cher.
 
The Straw Chair
The Straw Chair Tue 28/04/15
A play set in the 18th century, featuring 17 year old Isabel who arrives on the remote island of st Kilda with her minister husband.
 
Abbamania
Abbamania Thu 30/04/15
You can dance, you can jive - have the time of your life at ABBAMANIA - celebrating the 40th anniversary of ABBA.
 
A Buddy Good Laugh April
A Buddy Good Laugh April Thu 30/04/15
Our regular night of top stand up comedy!
 
Normal/Madness
Normal/Madness Sat 02/05/15
Based on a true story, this solo show is a frank, funny and deeply touching tale of girl and her schizophrenic mother
 
Whiteout
Whiteout Thu 07/05/15
Six dancers moves from digital projection to live performance, producing a visually exciting, dynamic dance theatre piece
 
Loretta Reid
Loretta Reid Sat 09/05/15
Loretta returns to Paisley with another fabulous show of Swing, Jazz, Blues and Pop.
 
Pirates & Princesses
Pirates & Princesses Sun 10/05/15
A brand new show from former members of The Singing Kettle
 
Des Clarke - The Trouble with Being Des
Des Clarke - The Trouble with Being Des Sat 16/05/15
A full length version of the Glasgow comedian's hit 2014 Edinburgh show.
 
Breabach
Breabach Sat 23/05/15
The award-winning Breabach bring you an eclectic mix of foot-stomping songs, both old and new.
 
Emily Smith
Emily Smith Wed 10/06/15
Multi award winning singer Emily Smith is a leading figure of the Scottish folk scene
 
A Buddy Good Laugh June 2014
A Buddy Good Laugh June 2014 Thu 11/06/15
Our regular night of top stand up comedy!
 
The Kilkennys
The Kilkennys Sun 21/06/15
These four young balladeers have been credited with keeping Irish folk music alive thanks to their incredible musicianship and boundless energy.
 
MZA Sneaky Fringe Previews
MZA Sneaky Fringe Previews Fri 26/06/15 To Sat 27/06/15
Two nights of all-star Edinburgh Fringe previews featuring Daniel Sloss, Kai Humphries, Mark Nelson and possibly other special (but top-secret) guests!
 
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Quick Buy

Having trouble booking tickets online?

Please call us on 0300 300 1210 or click here to email us.

Our Box Office is open Mon - Fri 9.15am - 4.45pm & Sat 9.45am - 4.45pm. If calling outwith our opening hours please leave a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Click here to book